Lego Star Wars: Reveals of Saga Skywalker! Level Guide

There are six Kyber bricks to unlock at each level of Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga. One by completing the level, three by filling the bolt indicator until you reach True Jedi, one for collecting all miniKits and one by completing the three level challenges. In this guide, we will show you how to get all miniKits and challenges, as well as we will also describe which characters unlock when completing the revelation level. In episode V.

Revelations! Minikits Locations: Lego Star Wars: Saga Skywalker

By collecting the 5 minikits in Revelations! You will unlock the X-Wing rebellus (micro).

Revelations! Minikit # 1.

There is a switch in the second area in which you fall, after the first fight with Vader, press the switch and take a minikit from the machine on the ground.

Revelations! Minikit # 2.

Choose one of the two side tunnels to follow Darth Vader after reaching the second area. You will reach the same room in any way, then you will go back through the tunnel of the middle that he took. Grab the node on the roof and a minikit falls.

Revelations! Minikit # 3.

After going down two sets of tunnels, you will be in a room with a Terminal Protocol Droid. Use a droid on it and press alarm (the only option) and unlock the minikit in the center of the room, on the machine with the neon blue tubes around.

Revelations! Minikit # 4.

After being sucked by the window towards the platform below, after your second combat with Vader, there is a Hero terminal on the left side. Use it and unlock a minikit hidden on the wall.

Revelations! Minikit # 5.

While Darth Vader hides from you, the second time, after you fall out the window, one of the small rooms that you can open is full of layers of Lando. There is also a picture of him in the back of the room, he turns it away and you will get your last minikit. Destroying the layers is optional but recommended.

Lego Star Wars: Saga Skywalker Reveals! Level challenges

  • Force feedback – Force Throw 3 separate objects to Darth Vader. We recommend doing this for one of the first two confrontations with him.

  • More impressive – Complete the level in less than 10 minutes. We recommend that you do not try this challenge at the same time as the other two, but it is a very straight shot once you know what the level consists of. Neither do my time trying to pick up minikits on the road.

  • UGNAUGHT-Y – Find all the Hidden Ugnaughts along the level. You will find most of them while pursuing Darth Vader, but be sure to lower the bridge after walking on the wall to find window cleaners and then opens all the hidden rooms in the runner where Darth Vader is hidden for the second time.. If you accidentally find Vader first, you can walk backwards and still open the room with the Ugnaughts, instead of fighting it immediately.

Lego Star Wars: Saga Skywalker Reveals! Unlocking characters

At the end of Apocalypse! Unlock the following characters for completing the level for the first time:

  • Lando Calrissian (Han clothes alone)
  • Han only (carbonita)

more Lego Star Wars: Saga Skywalker Guides

  • Episode I: The Ghost Threat Level Guides
  • Episode level guides II: the attack of the clones
  • Episode III: The revenge of Sith level guides
  • Episode IV: Level Guides of a New Hope
  • Episode V: The empire counterattack level guides.
  • Episode VI: The Return of the Jedi Level Guides
    • Guide of levels of a plan to save Han
    • The Copa-Khetanna levels guide
    • Endor the line level guide
    • Chewbacca’s Defense Level Guide
    • Meet your destination level guide
  • Episode level guides VII: the awakening of strength
  • Episode level guides VIII: Last Jedi
    • Dameron challenge level guide
    • Codebreak-out level master guide
    • No Snoke without fire level guide
    • Chromed dome level guide down
    • Ground salt level guide

LEGO Star Wars Skywalker Saga 100% Guide - Coruscant All Collectibles
* Episode level guides IX: The Rise of Skywalker
* A jump guide and jump level
* They fly! Level Guide
* C-3P-OH without level guide
* The guide of the force level to do it

* Level Guide Be With Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.